Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Potts

Christina Potts

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Potts
"The agent was very helpful. She did a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Luke Helm

Luke Helm

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Helm
"I just wanted to give a shout out to Mason and Kimberly there at there firm. My family has been with their office for 24 years now and we have only gotten the best service you could ask for. They are always so kind and very educated all around for any of your needs! I highly recommend them and their services. Thank you team! Luke Helm"
Profile photo of Saskia Elizabethe

Saskia Elizabethe

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saskia Elizabethe
"In the process of moving from north texas to Tulsa I had to find a new State Farm agent in that area. I called Mason Hamilton and talked with Grayson and he made it all so easy and quick. Thank you Grayson for your quick assistance and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Jessica Parham

Jessica Parham

June 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Parham
"I wouldn’t recommend Masons team to take care of auto. I had a 2007 ford mustang insured for 140 and had been paying that for about a month, and then bought another car and had that added on May 29th. I was told that I had to pay for my mustangs insurance at the same time as paying for my new car because my mustangs insurance was almost up. I agreed and payed $281 that day, 140 for my 2007 mustang, and another 140 for my 2007 4Runner. Two weeks go by and I’m getting several messages about late payments on my 2007 mustang. Saying I owed 281 on it. I called them and spoke to a women, I wish I remembered her name because she was very rude and seemed like she had no idea what she was doing. I told her the situation, and she told me the mustang wasn’t ever payed for and now it’s late. I tried to tell her multiple times that it had been payed for and that I had to pay it on the same day as my 4Runner. She refused to help me and just kept telling me I owed money on my 2007 mustang. I now don’t have the other 140 to pay for it because I never planned that to happen in my budget. Extremely disappointed with this team, and will most definitely be switching back to my old State Farm team."
Profile photo of Carol Bonacci

Carol Bonacci

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bonacci
"We were a customer of George’s for about 40 years and was happy when he was able to retire, but, since we were long-term customers we wanted to meet Mason personally. After we met we were very pleased with Mason and convinced we would continue to receive quality insurance advice and service. Also, we were thrilled Kimberly was staying with this office!"
Profile photo of T Lemons

T Lemons

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Lemons
"Grayson, was very helpful. And saved me some money. I will recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Diana Solano

Diana Solano

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Solano
"I had an issue with my old HO insurance , Mason was awesome to work with. He helped us transition from our old insurance company and auto insurance to state farm so smooth, he was patient and very knowledgeable on answering any question and doubts we had , providing excellent rates and coverages on our bundles."
Profile photo of Beth Ellis

Beth Ellis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ellis
"Mason Hamilton is very kind, patient, and was super helpful with answering all my questions about the hit and run on my car. He also provided me with locations of great shops to bring my car into! Thank you Mason(:"
Profile photo of Katie McCann

Katie McCann

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie McCann
"Greyson was amazing! He was able to help me quickly and efficiently with a new policy; I will definitely be sticking with this office— the best I have found!"
Profile photo of Morgan Davis

Morgan Davis

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Davis
"Mason was very informative and helpful all the throughout the set up."
Profile photo of jessica dixon-neal

jessica dixon-neal

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica dixon-neal
"Greyson was awesome to work with. He had a personal touch and made our transition from our previous insurance carriers a breeze…not to mention he was able to increase our coverage while also saving us money!"
Profile photo of Darrell and Kimberly Means

Darrell and Kimberly Means

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell and Kimberly Means
"Greyson was incredibly helpful in getting us switched over from our old insurance company to State Farm. We had several vehicles, a house, and a rent house that we needed quoted and changed over. He was super patient with us and was able to get us a better rate with much better coverages than we had. It was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Betsy Hall

Betsy Hall

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Hall
"I would like to say that we have been with State Farm for several years. This branch has always been of great service to our Family, treating us like their Family. Kim Stephens has always been readily available to meet all of our needs and is very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that wants to know that they will be taken care of. Mr.. Hamilton is new to the Family but is fitting in very nicely. If you are looking for a good agent, this is the right place!"
Profile photo of Mark Blackmon

Mark Blackmon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Blackmon
"Informative, Friendly and very professional. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Eva Isam

Eva Isam

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Isam
"I've been with State Farm since the '70's. I had an accident this afternoon. Didn't know what to do so I called Mason and Kimberly. After they explained the procedure and I got the police report, I took the report to Mason and Kimberly. They took care of everything and I even have a repair shop to fix it. They made it so easy. I'm so relieved! I couldn't ask for a better team! Thankfully they are always there to answer any questions and take care of me and my family. Many thanks!!"
Profile photo of Donna Lay

Donna Lay

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lay
"Very fast very efficient good prices recommended to my family hopefully they move over it was really great friendly"
Profile photo of James Smith

James Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Smith
"Best State Farm agency in Oklahoma, great customer service. Mason and Kimberly definitely know how to run the business."
Profile photo of Sierra Gosney

Sierra Gosney

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Gosney
"5 stars! The team I got to talk to rocked and got everything set up for me so quickly it could've made my head spin! And it was WAY cheaper than my previous insurance. I actually ended up saving about $1000 on JUST a 6 month policy."
Profile photo of Donna Schell

Donna Schell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schell
"Great experience setting up car and property insurance with Greyson. He was very attentive to my multiple questions. Great pricing and great people-"
Profile photo of Natalie Wilkins

Natalie Wilkins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wilkins
"Monty was very helpful, easy to talk to and answered all my questions, even made sure I was informed of rental coverage. I would definitely recommend 👌 👍 made my day a much better one Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Bryon Scarbrough

Bryon Scarbrough

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Scarbrough
"New Customer, I was impressed with customer service, and friendly service. Great first impressions. I look forward to many years with this agency."
Profile photo of Chance Quin

Chance Quin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Quin
"Spoke with Greyson and he was very helpful! Got me a better rate even with adding renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Quin

Quin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quin
"So helpful! Greyson & Mason took care of our whole family. I feel safe & secure! Highly recommend, you’re in good hands."
Profile photo of Amethyst Tarhuini

Amethyst Tarhuini

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amethyst Tarhuini
"Mason was super helpful! Got me a great rate quickly and easily! Our phone call took no more than 10 minutes to get full insured, road side assistant, and applicable discounts! I appreciate all his help and look forward to working with him further!"
Profile photo of Tim Bunyard

Tim Bunyard

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bunyard
"If you truly want service for your insurance needs then you gotta use Mason Hamilton. His staff specifically Kimberly is outstanding and beyond helpful. 5 Stars"